Mr. Amritesh Ojha


National Programme on Technology Enhanced Learning (NPTEL) is a project of MHRD, Government of India initiated by seven Indian Institutes of Technology (Bombay, Delhi, Kanpur, Kharagpur, Madras, Guwahati and Roorkee) along with the Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore in 2003, to provide quality education to anyone interested in learning from the IITs. The main goal was to create web and video courses in all major branches of engineering and physical sciences at the undergraduate and postgraduate levels and management courses at the postgraduate level. Dewan V S Institute of Engineering & Technology is the Active Local Chapter of NPTEL since 2018 to bridge between the students and NPTEL.